FutbolPulse Awards

The FutbolPulse Awards are bestowed to players in Europe based on their overall performances throughout the season.

Out of the original 100+ contestants that will be voted on to win these prestigious awards, only 4 (one per position) will be crowned the 2012-13 FutbolPulse Champions.


  • The eligible contenders must play in one of Europe’s top 5 leagues: Premier League (England), Bundesliga (Germany), La Liga (Spain), Serie A (Italy), or Ligue 1 (France)
  • You may only vote once in each poll

Group Stages (10 April-1 May)

The first round of the voting process will name the 4 best players in each of Europe’s top 5 leagues. 100+* contenders will be voted on based on their respective positions (Forward, Midfielder, Defender, Goalkeeper), 20 of which will move on to Round 2.

Here are the 20 first-round competitions (4 per league):

  • Premier League
  • Bundesliga
  • La Liga
  • Serie A
  • Ligue 1

Play-Offs (2 May-19 May)

The 20 players left battling for the FutbolPulse Awards will be narrowed down in Round 2 to reveal the 4 best players in Europe. 1 Forward, 1 Midfielder, 1 Defender, and 1 Goalkeeper will be crowned FutbolPulse Champions.

*Voters are allowed to submit an additional player as their pick (based on the requirements) in the “other” box at the bottom of each poll

About these ads